Senorita…Age is just a number!

Hye yaa..

It was a good morning. It was a good morning. I received few txt msg from friends and relatives. Owh…It’s my birthday.

 

 

I loike his lovely thought for my beday…..

Age is just a number.. Thanks to Allah for those miracle years I had for this 26 years. Hopefully..  today onwards until the next next years.. I’ll be better, happier with him and the becoming third person in our life~… Thanks Allah for your bless.

One thought on “Senorita…Age is just a number!

Leave a Reply

