Tiring Weekend

Hola…

I’d a tiring weekend… phew!! My cousins, Fazreen getting married to our close relatives jugak. Since dekat, so the wedding ceremony for both sides scheduled on the same week. Nikah on Jumaat malam, then sanding at perempuan side on Saturday and bertandang to rumah lelaki on Sunday. Phew….sgt2 tiring as if I’m the omak pengantin. Ekekeke…

and I have to take EL since penat ya amat and my parents in town. Uh, diorg stay at my house. *Wink*

So, hari ni baru masok kerja. and thats a lot of pending job to be catched up today.  Huhu….

Leave a Reply

